New Horizons Computer Learning Center
New Horizons special offers and announcements

VMware Certified Professional on vSphere 5 Training

quick links

social Facebook Twitter Training Blog YouTube

vmware logoNew Horizons delivers VMware world-class certifications designed to validate and recognize IT professionals with the technical capabilities and real-world experience needed to effectively install, manage, deploy and support VMware products and solutions.

As the demand for IT professionals with datacenter virtualization skills increases, it is essential to distinguish yourself in the market with a certification that validates your technical capabilities. Becoming a VMware Certified Professional does just that.Search vmWARE Training

Search all VMware classes

VMware Certifications Overview

VMware certifications consist of different levels of certifications focused around VMware categories: VMware Datacenter Virtualization, End-User Computing, and VMware Cloud.

Step 1 - VMware Certified Professional (VCP)

The fundamental level of VMware certification is the VCP credential.

Step 2 - VMware Certified Advanced Professional (VCAP)

Take the next step in your VMware career and earn one or more Advanced Professional VMware certifications.

Step 3 - VMware Expert (VCDX)

The expert level of certification from VMware is for VMware professionals with extensive VMware experience.

See VMware's website for complete information.